HomeBack

Organisers Contact Info

100% Bikes UK 0044 870 8722532 http://www.100pc.co.uk
Action Team E 0034 91370100  
AGP Fahrertraining D 0049 8633 / 66 76 http://www.agp-fahrtraining.de
Aix,Moto club d' F 0033 44280290  
ARA B 0032 479/23.94.10  
ART Motor D 0049 2205 905 797 http://www.art-motor.de
Attraction UK 0044 2084046205 http://www.attractiontrackdays.co.uk
Beausset, moto club d' F 0033 613437147  
Belugue - club d'Antibes F 0033 493317682 http://membres.lycos.fr/labelugue
Berger Motorsport D 0049 2233/53611 http:www.berger-motorsport.com
Bike UK 0044 1733468181  
Bike Promotion D 0049 3652900093 http://www.bike-promotion.de
Bikersdays B 0032 87539001 http://www.bikersdays.com
Bimota Club Germany D 0049 4671 2065 http://www.vereine.freepage.de/bimota_club
Brand Racing A 0043 676/4125898 http://www.brand-racing.com
Byrne-up UK 0044 1494 866663 http://www.byrne-up.co.uk
California SBK School UK 0044 1933224449 http://www.superbikeschool.co.uk
Carlos D 0049 619645417 http://www.carlos-trainingslager.de
Castle Combe UK 0044 1249782417 http://www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk
Champion Racing A 0043 6644355003  
Cheste E 0034 607378852 mail :canifi@airtel.net
Club MET B 0032 14233581 http://www.motorsportschool.be
CRT NL 0031 555335530 http://www.crtholland.nl
Damon-Racing D 0049 28712393862 http://www.damon-racing.de
Deroue Motoren NL 0031 332571213 http://www.deroue.nl
DNRT NL   http://www.z-a-c.nl/motoren
Dreier Racing D 0049 2325467346 http://www.dreier-racing.de
Docshop NL 0031 316582668 http://www.docshop-racing.com
Farside Events UK 0044 1423520358 http://www.farsideevents.com/sportsbiking/index.html
Focused Events UK 0044 1903744011 http://www.focusedevents.com
Futz Racing D 0049 3606604144 mail : futzracing@hotmail.com
Graessel D 0049 92813108 http://www.motorrad-graessel.de
Haslam Race School UK 0044 1332883323 http://www.haslamraceschool.com/
High Gear B 0032 477224448  
Honda Austria A 0043 2236690220 http://www.honda.at
Hottrax UK 0044 1908330445 http://www.hottrax.co.uk
Jura Racing D 0049 917995942 http://www.jura-racing.de
KawaMotor D 0049 89302080 http://www.kawamotor.de
Kawasaki Austria A 0043 1699270203 http://www.kawasaki.at
Kirkistown UK 0044 2892699130 http://www.kirkistowntrackdays.co.uk
Knockhill UK 0044 1383723337 http://www.knockhill.co.uk/
Klever Motorradclub D 0046 28279745 http://www.klever-motorrad-club.de/
Ledenon F 0033 466371137 http://www.ledenon.com
MCN UK 0044 1953888789 http://www.motorcyclenews.com
Moto-Events NL 0031 629167871  
Moto-Racer (CMK) NL 0031 535728358 http://www.moto-racer.nl
Motoracing E 0034 976617645  
Motorcycle Folly UK 0044 8700750950 http://www.motorcyclefolly.co.uk
Motorrad Akademie D 0049 64129710341 http://www.motorrad-akademie.de
MSS/MET Zolder B 0032 14233581 http://www.motorsportschool.be
MotorXtra NL 0031 346242186 http://www.motorXtra.nl
Nolden Racing D 0049 240335042 http://www.noldenracing.de
Nord Kraft D 0049 4418003340 http://www.racing-team-nord-kraft.de
Nordrandsielung A 0043 12942048 http://msc.offlimit.at/
NVVM NL 0031 316342480 http://www.nvvm.com
Pezibar D 0043 28128372 http://www.pezibaer.com
Pluss CH 0041 566317860 http://www.sportmaxcup.ch
PMS I 0039 119352662  
Pompone I 0039 3487014422 http://www.pompone.com
Powerbikes A 0043767226204 http://www.powerbike.at
ProSpeed D 0049 9066669 http://www.prospeed.de
Road Race Promotion NL 0031715280336 http://www.circuitrijden.nl
Rehm Racing Days D 0049 73917558067 http://www.rehm-online.com
Rodi E 0034 973272700 http://www.rodi.es
Rosso Corsa I 0039 03356343240 http://www.rossocorsaonline.com
Scherz A 0043722465782 http://www.rts-oeg.at
S.T.E.I.L Racing D 0049 60232289 http://www.steil-racing.de
Speer D 0049 7121550040 http://www.speer-racing.de
 Stephane Mertens B 0032 26336964 http://www.stephanemertens.com/
Superbikeschool UK 0044 8702415159 http://www.tdt.co.uk
Thun Moto Center CH 0041 334395959 http://www.moto-center.ch
TMK Racing D 0049 27397704 http://www.tmk-racing.de
Track Attack UK 0044 1332819503 jane.johnson@clearchannel.co.uk
Track Sense UK 0044 1276473616 http://www.tracksense.co.uk
Track Time UK 0044 1386423555 http://www.tracktimepromotions.co.uk
Valencia E 0034 902115577 http://www.circuitvalencia.com
VDB Motors Wetteren B 0032 93661961  
Wilock E 0034 659406159 http://www.wilock.com
Zeelenberg Racing NL 0031 653689803 http://www.zeelenbergracing.com
Zeitweg A 0043 357722041 http://www.members.a1.net/bikeclub

HomeBack